Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
liketoserveu 50 / M
"Read my profile and reach out."
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
liketoserveu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Swingers Space?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view liketoserveu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,445 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,860,967 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HGMDale
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Yellowpark55
Missouri, United States
alighttouch
Missouri, United States
Cockpussylover03
Illinois, United States
ilcpl4u269
Illinois, United States
Bigdaddy6919012
Missouri, United States
hardryck800
Missouri, United States
mma95062
California, United States
Tonyfun14u26180
Illinois, United States
 
Status
liketoserveu 50/M
Saint Louis, Missouri
Introduction
I need a bearish dad type who lives nearby and can host afternoons. They must also live very close and be able cum. I welcome married men who's wife will allow me to suck her husband and may allow me to pleasure her would be ideal. But I've had no luck finding such a couple. l e t s g e t m i k e At Y a h o o . c o m

My Ideal Person Since a couple seems impossible. My ideal man would have less then 5 inches smaller the better! Thin or thick,cut or uncut. I prefer fat bellied hairy older men. But no ed or heart meds i need cum. I am open to a few kinky things in time possibly, but not ever wanting to fuck. That all said if you are not fat or not older or not hairy or i may still like your cock so go ahead and write me.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being an oral sub for a multi age family.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Creampies, Squirters

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yeah but im a realist.

View more of liketoserveu's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 5, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None