Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Calltee 42 / M
"Bottom Here"
Vineland, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 29, 2021

To view all of
Calltee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Swingers Space?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Calltee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,003 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,452,036 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HardrideWetslide
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
6090magic
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Jrz555
New Jersey, United States
1973parker69
Maryland, United States
pleased2bnude
New Jersey, United States
Kavlakismale
Attiki, Greece
Njkinkymale
New Jersey, United States
MIXEDBBC4U2
Delaware, United States
rd1047
Delaware, United States
 
Status
Calltee 42/M
Vineland, New Jersey
Introduction
Iam five four one hundred and fifty five pounds ,Italian bottom.Love too engage into intense sexual encounter.I could be submissive or not.When iam with a woman that likes too be dom,iam really turned on.I guess the same when with a man.My sexual moods ,are very adaptable.

My Ideal Person Iam looking for someone the share extra special sexual experiences with.I want too be that person that the person remembers when their 85,wow I rember when this happened!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Calltee's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Vineland, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 4, 1982
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Sex
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: